Press enter to search

Attorneys

54 FoundLg

Search All Attorneys

No Results Found

Try Re-filtering

Markus E. Apelis
Appellate, General Litigation, Insurance, Transportation
Mark A. Greer
General Litigation, Insurance, Mass Tort/Toxic Tort, Product Liability
John Travis
Insurance
Thomas J. Cabral
Business & Employment, General Litigation, Insurance, Product Liability
Thomas E. Dover
General Litigation, Mass Tort/Toxic Tort, Transportation
tdover@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1060
Donald G. Drinko
Business & Employment, General Litigation, Insurance
William H. Fulton
Business & Employment
Larry C. Greathouse
General Litigation, Insurance
Todd M. Haemmerle
General Litigation, Insurance, Transportation
Sheila A. McKeon
General Litigation, Insurance, Product Liability, Transportation
Gary L. Nicholson
Appellate, Insurance
Joseph W. Pappalardo
Product Liability, Transportation
Richard C.O. Rezie
Appellate, Business & Employment, Insurance
rrezie@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1097
Timothy P. Roth
General Litigation, Transportation
troth@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1327
Joseph J. Santoro
Business & Employment, General Litigation, Transportation
P. Kohl Schneider
General Litigation, Insurance, Professional Liability
James T. Tyminski
General Litigation, Insurance, Transportation
Robert A. Pleines Jr.
General Litigation, Transportation
David R. Baxter
Transportation
Paul D. Galea
Business & Employment, General Litigation, Insurance, Mass Tort/Toxic Tort, Product Liability, Professional Liability, Transportation
pgalea@gallaghersharp.com (313) 962-9165
Robert D. Boroff
General Litigation, Professional Liability, Transportation
Robert R. Terbrack
Business & Employment, General Litigation, Mass Tort/Toxic Tort, Product Liability, Transportation
J. Philip Nester
Transportation
Elizabeth R. Reno
General Litigation, Insurance, Mass Tort/Toxic Tort
ereno@gallaghersharp.com (313) 424-4645
Joseph Monroe II
General Litigation, Transportation
Sachin V. Java
Business & Employment, General Litigation, Mass Tort/Toxic Tort, Product Liability
sjava@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1164
Rema A. Ina
Business & Employment, General Litigation, Insurance
rina@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1074
Robert P. Lynch Jr.
General Litigation, Product Liability
rlynch@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1083
Bradley N. Ouambo
General Litigation, Transportation
Daniel M. Best
Business & Employment, General Litigation, Insurance
dbest@gallaghersharp.com (614) 340-2298
Alan M. Petrov
Appellate
Joseph S. Center
General Litigation, Transportation
Adam C. Zwicker
General Litigation, Transportation
Craig A. McClelland
General Litigation, Insurance
Mary Colette O'Donnell
Transportation
Joseph J. McDonnell
Transportation
Christopher C. Razek
General Litigation, Transportation
crazek@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1593
Robert J. Koeth
General Litigation, Insurance
rkoeth@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1064
Clark D. Rice
General Litigation, Insurance, Professional Liability
crice@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1058
Jody Perkins Ryan
Business & Employment
jryan@gallaghersharp.com (216) 522-1336
Adam P. Sadowski
General Litigation, Professional Liability, Transportation
Steven A. Keslar
Appellate, General Litigation, Insurance
Liz R. Phillips
General Litigation