Nine Gallagher Sharp Attorneys Recognized In The 2023 Edition Of Best Lawyers®, Three Attorneys Recognized As “Lawyer Of The Year”

Gallagher Sharp LLP By Gallagher Sharp LLP

Gallagher Sharp is pleased to announce that nine of its attorneys have been recognized in the 2023 edition of Best Lawyers®. We would also like to congratulate Joseph J. Santoro, Timothy P. Roth, and Timothy T. Brick on receiving “Lawyer Of The Year” recognition in their respective practice areas.

Here is the complete list of our attorneys that were included:

The following Gallagher Sharp attorneys received “Lawyer Of The Year” recognition: